Murphy Dome Diaries

A journalist observes life in the far north.

A snowy Saturday in pictures

iloveher
I took a long trek hauling Lucky on my back while breaking trail in thigh-deep snow.

momandgirl
A break during the trek.
snowangel
My little snow angel.

huskies
The huskies that stalk me on my walks.

caronside1
Eight inches of fresh snow made for treacherous driving on the way to town. This unlucky driver was unharmed.

goodtimegrls
After getting to town in one piece, I went skiing with some girlfriends.

Later, I had a date night with Alec. We ate Chinese food with another couple. I’m afraid I forgot to snap pictures.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 1, 2009 by .
