Murphy Dome Diaries

A journalist observes life in the far north.

Fair is fair

Dear Bulldog,

You wrote an anonymous comment defending the orthopedic surgeon whom I criticized in the post “Having my say.”

I tried to e-mail you but either you mistyped your e-mail or the address you provided is fake. I see the comment came from a server in Anchorage. I have a pretty good idea of who you are.

I am willing to approve your comment, snotty as it is, provided you show the courage to identify yourself.

Respectfully,
Amanda

One comment on “Fair is fair

  1. Paige Jennifer
    September 1, 2009

    I always find it humorous when someone shares his/her opinion anonymously. It’s a tremendously pussy move, for lack of a more eloquent term.

    And while I didn’t comment on your previous post about this topic, I commend you for having an opinion and not being fearful to publicly express it (cough, see above paragraph).

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 1, 2009 by .
