Murphy Dome Diaries

A journalist observes life in the far north.

Picture posted 2X

I just noticed that I had already posted the picture with Jade in the butterfly wings.

I seem to do stuff like this all of the time lately. Little mistakes and oversights.

All I can do is laugh ruefully anymore.

One comment on “Picture posted 2X

  1. bottlewashingfairy
    November 12, 2010

    Hey! You are blogging again, I didn’t know that until Don mentioned it in his congratulations message to Alec. I have always enjoyed your blogging and see nothing wrong with multiple pictures of an adorable child.
    Miss you all, tbwf

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 10, 2010 by .
